100 WC Week #32 My Robot Friend by The Phuc

I was a lonely boy learning at a school in the UK, I had no friend even when I got ten in most subjects and I’m really smart, the subject I like the most is robotic.One day I was watching the TV when I saw a teenanger creating his own friend using useless material, he turn famous really quickly and he even make his own instruction to make one. I run to the computer and print the instruction out, I read all the way through but I didn’t understand the instruction…

One thought on “100 WC Week #32 My Robot Friend by The Phuc

  1. Hi,
    Well done on your 100WC this week. I feel a little sad for the boy who is so lonely he decided to build a friend only to discover he can’t understand the instructions. Maybe friends cannot be made by instruction? Maybe robots don’t make good friends?
    Keep up the good work!
    Ciara (Team 100), Ireland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *